Welcome Lifestyle Location Master Site Plan Country Club News & Events FAQ Members
New Homes Lots Builders Resale Homes Schools Links Site Map Realtors Contact Us
 
 
Contact Us
 
 

We appreciate your interest in the Shadow Valley Master Planned Community and will be happy to supply you additional information.

 

Visit our Welcome Center located in the Shadow Valley Country Club Clubhouse located at 7001 Shadow Valley Road, Rogers, AR, 72758, 479-203-0000 Ext. 0 ..... or

 

Contact the Developers or Premier Builders direct via phone or email.

_________________________Developers__________________________

Charles Reaves

C. R. Reaves FLP

479-619-9203
charles@shadowvalleyinfo.com

 

Rich Reaves

Shadow Valley Country Club, LLC

479-903-4141
rich@shadowvalleyinfo.com

_______________________Premier Builders________________________

David Harris*

David Harris Construction Co.
479-696-0680
david@dharrishomes.com

 

Kurt Puttkammer*

Kurt Puttkammer Homes
479-636-3292
kphomes@sbcglobal.net

Dean Horton*

Horton Homes, Inc.
479-903-0870 or 479-640-1209
todsth@aol.com 

Lance Johnson*

Lance Johnson Building Company
479-717-2952
lance@jbcinc.biz 

John Tidwell*

Tanglewood Homes, Inc.
479-464-9405
john@twhomes.net 

  

Mark Phillips*

Mark Phillips Construction, LLC

Mark Phillips*

479-877-0176

kmarkp@me.com
www.markphillipshomes.com

                 

 

                      

   

 

                      * A licensed Arkansas Real Estate Agent

 
 


Welcome  |  Lifestyle  |  Location  |  Master Site Plan  |  Members Only
Realtors Only  |  Schools  |  Links  |  Contact Us  |  FAQ  |  Site Map